A Good Kind of Trouble

Author(s): Lisa Moore Ramée

Junior Fiction | September Fiction

A debut author offers up a funny and big-hearted middle-grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, ideal for fans of Angie Thomas's "The Hate U Give".


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062836694
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : June 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.625'width:- '5.125'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisa Moore Ramée
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 384